私隱聲明

1. 服務承諾
為致力保障閣下的個人資料,香港普樂藥業有限公司及其附屬或有關聯的公司 (“本公司”/ “我們”) 確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面,均符合香港法例第486章個人資料 (私隱)條例及本政策的規定。

閣下進入及瀏覽本公司網站 www.vmask.com.hk,即代表同意接受本政策約束。若閣下不同意,請離開此網站。

2. 收集個人身份識別資料

當閣下要求使用或訂購我們的服務或產品(“服務”)時,可能需要向我們提供您的個人資料(“個人資料”)。 如提供的個人資料不完整或不正確,我們可能無法提供服務。在瀏覽本網站之時,本公司只會記下閣下曾經到訪,而不會收集任何可辨識個人身份的資料(即關於閣下及可用於辨識閣下身份的資料)。本網站任何部分所使用的Cookies(如有),並非用於收集可辨識個人身份的資料。Cookies是細小的電腦檔案,可儲存於上網人士的電腦內, 用於獲取配置資料以及分析上網人士的瀏覽習慣。Cookies可免除閣下每次瀏覽網站時重新登記的麻煩,並通常用於追蹤閣下喜歡選擇的網頁主題。閣下如不希望接受Cookies,可以修改有關互聯網選項或閣下電腦系統的瀏覽選項,但閣下可能因此無法使用或啟動本網站的若干功能。

3. 收集個人身份識別資料的種類

閣下或須不時提供可辨識閣下個人身份的資料,包括但不限於閣下的姓名、 性別、年齡、身份證明文件號碼、電話號碼、傳真號碼、住址、電郵地址、信用咭資料、教育程度、職業、家庭收入、興趣及喜好活動等。如閣下未能提供有關資料,便可能無法登入網站的部分內容,並可能令本公司無法處理閣下的申請或要求,因而令閣下無法達到瀏覽網站的目的。如閣下未滿十八歲,必須先得到家長或監護人的同意,方可向本公司提供任何可辨識個人身份的資料。

4. 收集個人身份識別資料的用途

閣下同意,閣下提供給我們的個人資料可能會被我們用於以下用途和閣下和我們之間所協議的或法律要求的其他目的:
- 提供服務;
- 就我們或我們的附屬或關聯公司及代理提供的商品和/或服務進行推廣或營銷;
- 處理因服務而產生或與服務有關的任何利益;
- 分析、核實和/或檢查與提供服務有關的信用,付款和/或狀態; 處理任何付款指示; 和
- 使我們能夠遵守責任或其他行業慣例。

閣下進一步同意我們可以向我們的代理商、承包商、電信運營商、第三方收款機構、信用參考機構、保安機構、信貸提供商、銀行、金融機構及要向我們負上保密責任的人士、我們的附屬公司或關聯公司及我們實質或建議轉讓有關閣下的權益的人士,根據上述目的披露和轉移(無論是在香港還是境外)閣下的個人資料。

5. 保留信息

在閣下與我們的交易中,我們保留閣下的在線交易記錄以用於審計目的。我們的一般政策是在合理的時間內保留信息。

6. 獲取和更正信息

根據香港法律,閣下有權:
- 查詢我們是否持有閣下的任何個人資料;
- 獲取我們持有閣下的個人資料;
- 要求我們更正閣下任何不準確的個人資料;
- 得悉我們有關個人資料及持有個人資料類別的最新政策及慣例。

我們有權就處理任何獲取個人資料的要求收取合理費用。所有關於獲取或更正個人資料或查詢有關政策和慣例的申請,以及查詢我們所持閣下個人資料的要求,須以書面形式提交給我們的顧客服務部:

顧客服務部
香港普樂藥業有限公司
郵寄地址:香港沙田香港科學園科技大道東 3 號無線電中心地下
電郵地址:sales@powderpharma.com

7. 直銷

我們根據與閣下的協議,有可能使用閣下的姓名,電話號碼和聯繫方式,和其他閣下向我們提供的資料(“閣下的個人資料”) 於直銷本公司及關聯公司的保健品,中西藥品,食品,護膚品和個人護理產品和其他產品及宣傳講座及活動(“營銷類別”)。我們可能會提供閣下的個人資料給這些營銷類別的供應商、電信供應商、市場研究服務供應商,使他們能夠發送有關營銷類別的宣傳材料及進行直銷。我們未經閣下的同意可能不能如此使用。如閣下想撤回同意,或不希望接收有關資料,請以電郵或信件聯絡本公司顧客服務部。

顧客服務部
香港普樂藥業有限公司
郵寄地址:香港沙田香港科學園科技大道東 3 號無線電中心地下
電郵地址:sales@powderpharma.com

8. 資料的披露

我們可能與本公司所屬集團旗下的公司、附屬公司、關聯公司及本公司擁有權益的任何公司披露或轉移閣下的個人資料,詳情請參閱有關收集個人資料的聲明。倘閣下不希望向任何第三者披露或轉移閣下的個人資料,請以電郵或信件聯絡我們的顧客服務部。

顧客服務部
香港普樂藥業有限公司
郵寄地址:香港沙田香港科學園科技大道東 3 號無線電中心地下
電郵地址:sales@powderpharma.com

9. 保安

閣下向我們提供的個人資料將妥為存置於網站內,只有獲授權人士方可查閱。我們的網上登記程序採用SSL技術配合數據傳送,以可靠的加密形式保護閣下的資料,確保私隱權獲得保障。 如欲查詢本公司的私隱政策聲明,歡迎聯絡本公司顧客服務部:

顧客服務部
香港普樂藥業有限公司
郵寄地址:香港沙田香港科學園科技大道東 3 號無線電中心地下
電郵地址:sales@powderpharma.com

(本私隱政策可未經事先通知而不時作出更新或修改,請閣下經常查察。)

Privacy Policy

1. Our Pledge
We are committed to the safeguarding of the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of Personal Data are governed by the laws of Hong Kong and are as set out in this Statement.

Your access and use of our website at www.vmask.com.hk signifies your agreement to be bound by this privacy policy. If you do not agree to the same, you shall discontinue your access and use of this website.

2. Collection of Personally Identifiable Information
It may be necessary for you to provide us with your personal information ("Personal Data") when you apply to us and or continue to subscribe with us for a service and/or product ("Services"). If your Personal Data is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide the Services to you. When you visit our web site(s), we will record your visit only and will not collect any personally identifiable information (i.e. information that is about you and identifies you) from you unless otherwise stated. Cookies used (if any) in any part of our web site will not be deployed for collecting personally identifiable information. For your information, cookies are small computer files that can be stored in web surfers' computers for the purposes of obtaining configuration information and analysing web surfers' viewing habits. They can save you from registering again when re-visiting a web site and are commonly used to track your preferences in relation to the subject matter of the web site. You may refuse to accept cookies (by modifying the relevant Internet options or browsing preferences of your computer system), but to do so you may not be able to utilize or activate certain available functions in our web sites.

3. Types of Personally Identifiable Information Collected
At times, you may be required to give your personally identifiable information including, but not limited to, your name, gender, age, identity document number, telephone number, fax number, home address, email address, credit card information, education level, occupation, household income, interests and favourite activities etc. Refusal to provide such information may deny you of access to certain parts of our web site, or may render us unable to handle any application or request you are making, or may otherwise defeat the objectives of your visit. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you give us any personally identifiable information.

4. Use of Personally Identifiable Information Collected
You agree that your Personal Data provided by you to us may be used and retained by us for the following purposes and for other purposes as shall be agreed between you and us or required by law from time to time:
  • providing the Services;
  • marketing of goods and/or services by us, our agents or our affiliated or associated companies;
  • processing of any benefits arising out of or in connection with the Services;
  • analysing, verifying and/or checking of your credit, payment and/or status in relation to the provision of the Services;
  • processing of any payment instructions; and
  • enabling us to comply with our obligations or other industry practices.
You further agree that we may disclose and transfer your Personal Data(whether in Hong Kong or abroad) to our agents, contractors, any telecommunications operators, any third party collection agencies, any credit reference agencies, any security agencies, any credit providers, banks, financial institutions, any other persons under a duty of confidentiality to us, our affiliated or associated companies and any of our actual or proposed assignees or transferees of our rights with respect to you for the purposes mentioned above.

5. Retention of the Information
In your dealings with us, we retain records of your online transactions for auditing purposes. Our general policy is to retain the information for a reasonable period.

6. Access to and Correction of Information
In accordance with the laws of Hong Kong, you have the right to:
  • check whether we hold any of your Personal Data;
  • access your Personal Data held by us;
  • require us to correct any Personal Data which is inaccurate;
  • ascertain our policies and practices (from time to time) in relation to Personal Data and the types of Personal Data held by us.

We have the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any Personal Data access request. All requests for access to or correction of Personal Data or information regarding policies and practices and types of Personal Data held should be in writing and addressed to our Customer Services Manager:

7. Direct Marketing
In addition, in accordance with your agreement with us, we may disclose and transfer your Personal Data (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) to our affiliated or associated companies and to include that Personal Data in one or more databases held by us or our affiliated or associated companies (which may contain other information collected by us or our affiliated or associated companies) for the marketing of goods and/or services by us and/or our affiliated or associated companies and for the performance of procedures for comparing Personal Data with other information supplied by you to us and/or our affiliated or associated companies for the above purposes. If you do not wish to receive marketing information from us with respect to goods and/or services not related to or in connection with the Services, or for us to disclose, transfer or use your Personal Data for these purposes, please inform our Customer Services Manager about the same.

Customer Services Manager
Powder Pharmaceuticals (HK) Co., Ltd
Mailing Address: Ground Floor, Wireless Center, No. 3 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, Hong Kong
Email Address: sales@powderpharma.com

8. Disclosure of Information
In general, we may disclose and transfer your Personal Data to Powder Pharmaceuticals (HK) Co., Ltd's group companies, subsidiaries, related companies, and other companies which Powder Pharmaceuticals (HK) Co., Ltd has an interest. For details, please refer to our Personal Information Collection Statement. If you do not want to have your information disclosed to any third party, please write to our Customer Services Manager.

Customer Services Manager
Powder Pharmaceuticals (HK) Co., Ltd
Mailing Address: Ground Floor, Wireless Center, No. 3 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, Hong Kong
Email Address: sales@powderpharma.com

9. Security
All personal data you provide to us is secured on our web site with restricted access by authorized personnel only. Our online registration process uses the SSL protocol link for data transmission so as to protect your data via encrypting it in a secure format to ensure its privacy is maintained.

Should you have any concern over our Privacy Policy Statement, please feel free to contact our Customer Services Manager.

Customer Services Manager
Powder Pharmaceuticals (HK) Co., Ltd
Mailing Address: Ground Floor, Wireless Center, No. 3 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, Hong Kong
Email Address: sales@powderpharma.com

(Please note that this Statement may be amended from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to check it on a regular basis.)